totalgrand.blogg.se

Warhammer 40k renegades and heretics
Warhammer 40k renegades and heretics











warhammer 40k renegades and heretics

Mauler Hound Ashkal and Chaos Militia Trooper Grok, 4th Squad, move up on the Chaos left flank The Chaos Miltia forces, the Nostroman 9th, before battle While the forces of the Renegades and Heretics lost, the game was awesome! Here are some photos. If any of your are interested, the league just started up. Wizard's Keep is hosting a 1,000 point 40K League.

warhammer 40k renegades and heretics

We played at Wizard's Keep Games in Renton, WA. It was a fun 1,000 point game against a great AdMech opponent. I got in a game this weekend using my Renegades and Heretics Chaos Militia force. Thanks to my opponent for a great game (the forces of Chaos will get you next time!) and thanks to Uncle's Games in Redmond for providing the space to play. In the end the bugs vanquished the Chaos forces of the Warpborn. Lictor and Hormagaunts clear Nunchaku Ned from and objective and Lictor claims objective Squad Bloodbliss moves out and then avenges Harry's deathįreshly-painted Sorcerer Ruven engages in a slapfest with a Neuranthrope Harry the Helbrute dukes it out with Hormagaunts and with Zoanthropes My opponent's gorgeously-painted Hormagaunts vs a squad of 15 Chaos MarinesĬreations of Bile Possessed charge Hormagaunts in a building Talos Slaughtercall (counts as Fabius Bile) Since he's supposed to be Bile I gave him an a magnetized needler pistol and magnetized "Chirurgeon" backpack with attached rod/cane. The fact that most of my units had +1 strength and +1 movement really improved the lethality of my units. That sure is a fun set of rules with a very nice set of stratagems and buffs from Bile. This time I tried out the Creations of Bile army (well it was my custom CSM warband The Warpborn using Creations of Bile rules). I got in a fun game vs Nids last weekend with my Chaos Space Marines.













Warhammer 40k renegades and heretics